Editors-in-chief

MM_edited.jpg

Mehrdad Mohammadi

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor-in-chief

Legal Advisor to Qatar Airways |  Legal Counsel to Football Federation Iran and Iranian Wrestling Federation

Email: meh_mohammadi@sbu.ac.in

Hannah_edited.jpg

Hannah-Jane McLeish

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor-in-chief

Content Writer of Sports Law | Writer at Legal Update | MRes in Law from Glasgow Caledonian University

Email: hmclei201@caledonian.ac.uk

Aakash%20Sharma_edited.jpg

Aakash Sharma

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor-in-chief

ISDE Master Candidate

Email: asharma@student.isde.es

Managing editors

Subhrajit%20sir_edited.jpg

Subhrajit Chanda

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Founder & Managing Editor

Subhrajit Chanda is an Asst. Lecturer at OP Jindal Global University, and Visiting Faculty at Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad, where he was in-charge of Center of Sports Law and Policy.

 

Email: schanda@jgu.edu.in

Avinash%2520Sir_edited_edited.jpg

Avinash Singh

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Director & Managing Editor

Avinash Singh is a sports enthusiast, specifically cricket, who did his B.B.A.LL.B. and further, did his LL.M. from Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University.

Email: acd.avns@gmail.com

the Editorial Board

Anand%20Shrivas_edited.jpg

Anand Shrivas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor (Finance, Securities & Fintech Law) & Placement Coordinator at Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai

Email: shrivas@mnlumumbai.edu.in

Aman%20Gupta_edited.jpg

Aman Gupta

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at National Law University, Jodhpur | Sports Law Consultant

Email: amangupta.nujs@gmail.com

Gautam%20Gupta_edited.jpg

Gautam Gupta

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at National Law University, Jabalpur

Email: gautamgupta@mpdnlu.ac.in

Dr_edited.jpg

Dr. Manishita Das Mukherji

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Associate Professor at Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Jaipur | Associate Member of Asia Pacific Chemical Biological Environmental Engineering Society

Email: mdmukherji@jpr.amity.edu

Dr%20Rana%20Mukherji_edited.jpg

Dr. Rana Mukherji

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at  ICFAI University,  Jaipur | President of the Institute Innovation Council 

Email: rmukherji@iujaipur.edu.in

MEGHA_edited_edited.jpg

Megha Middha

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at Mody University School of Law, Rajasthan

Email: meghamiddha.sls@modyuniversity.ac.in

prateek%20deol_edited.jpg

Prateek Deol

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at Amity University, Jaipur

Email: pdeol@jpr.amity.edu

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-09-20%20at%2011.

Sanya Yadav

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad

Email: sanya@mru.edu.in

Abhinav%20Kumar_edited.jpg

Abhinav Kumar

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at GD Goenka University, Gurugram, Haryana

Email: abhinav.kumar@gdgu.org

AMIT_edited.jpg

Amit Hirawat

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at Amity School of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur | Life Member at ISTE | Member at ACM

Email: ahirawat@jpr.amity.edu

BINEET_edited.jpg

Bineet Kedia

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor at KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar

Email: bineet.kedia@kls.ac.in

Anugrah_edited.jpg

Anugrah Pratap Singh Rajawat

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

Assistant Professor of Law  and Coordinator - Centre for Sports Law, Policy and Research at Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Email: anugrah.rajawat@jlu.edu.in

VirenRajput_edited.jpg

Virendra Rajput

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Editor

M.A. Sports Ethics and Integrity (MAiSI) at KU Leuven, Belgium

Email: virendra.rajput@student.kuleuven.be

assistant editors

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-06-03%20at%2023.

Aritra Deb

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Assistant Editor

Aritra is a final year BBA LLB student.  He has been associated with numerous institutional cells and centers that deal in corporate governance, consumer affairs, policy drafting, and constitutional law and has served as an Editor of two institutional journals.

Email: aritra.deb@slsh.edu.in

Me_edited.jpg

Kingshuk Saha

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Assistant Editor

Kingshuk is a penultimate year BBA LLB student. He prepared the Key for the first-ever National Corporate Restructuring Competition in India and has served as a Research Associate for the first of its kind capsule course in an Indian law school on the Indian Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code.

Email: kingshuk.saha@student.slsh.edu.in

52420892_1256025571215926_50046542745132

Budhaditya Purkayastha

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Assistant Editor

Budhaditya is a final year law student. Apart from having a keen interest in criminal laws, he is also an expert with a vast knowledge of graphical processing and website designing. He has achieved significant titles in multiple cinematography and photography competitions. 

Email: budhaditya.purkayastha@slsh.edu.in